NAACP is home to people from all walks of life who are committed to making a difference in our communities. We are truly the backbone of our mission-driven work. We are especially proud to be collaborating with young professionals, seasoned policy experts, and members of the LGBTQ community.

Read more

Our Vision

Our vision is to ensure a society in which all individuals have equal rights and there is no racial hatred or racial discrimination. Learn how we'll get there.

Our Executive Board

Dr Crystal Jackson


Shelisa Williams


Eileen Apple


Charles Apple

Assistant Treasurer

Patricia Nolen

Political Action Committee Chair

Mary Cat Barclay

Co-Religious Committee Chair

Dr Kenneth Slack

Co Religious Committee Chair

Our Adopted Facility